Path Home ... megan series

megan series

Books by Owen Jones – Writer

Many books by Owen Jones have acquired nicknames or shortened names. As the author, I find this comforting. Click through for some examples

English Books Translated into Russian

There has been a recent high demand for English Books Translated into Russian, perhaps from Ukrainian refugees. Click through to see our collection

The Psychic Megan Series by Owen Jones

The 23-part Megan Series was renamed The Psychic Megan Series by Welsh author Owen Jones in 2021 to better reflect the content of it

Megan Series – Win ‘The Misconception’

The Megan Series PLEASE WAIT FOR THE NEXT COMPETITION Win one of ten copies of ‘Megan The Misconception’, the first in the Megan Series of monthly novellas about the psychic development of Megan, a teenage girl! or buy it here if you can’t wait,  now only 99cents ! Megan is a 13-year-old teenage girl, who …

Megan Series – Win ‘The Misconception’ Read More »

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top