Path Home ... the misconception

the misconception

‘The Misconception’ is the name of the first novelette in The Megan Series of twenty-three novelettes by Owen Jones. The tag ‘The Misconception’, when used on this blog, will only be used to refer to this story about Megan, a psychic teenage girl, who is having problems finding someone to explain them to her.

Someone living that is.

‘The Misconception’ is a very popular book that has been translated into 34 languages at the time of writing.

Megan Series – Win ‘The Misconception’

The Megan Series PLEASE WAIT FOR THE NEXT COMPETITION Win one of ten copies of ‘Megan The Misconception’, the first in the Megan Series of monthly novellas about the psychic development of Megan, a teenage girl! or buy it here if you can’t wait,  now only 99cents ! Megan is a 13-year-old teenage girl, who …

Megan Series – Win ‘The Misconception’ Read More »

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top