Site icon Megan Publishing Services

My Novels on Amazon

The Lek Series

The Lek Series

This is a list of the novels, novellas, novelettes and books Owen Jones has written so far, clicking the book cover will take you to the book in question at the Amazon store nearest to you, where you will be able to read the book’s details such as size, length, and genre, the blurb on the back cover and any reviews that readers have sent in.

My Novels on Amazon

Behind The Smile ~ The Story of Lek, A Bar Girl in Pattaya




Welsh Spiritual Mysticism


The Megan Series – A Spirit Guide, A Ghost Tiger and One Scary Mother!

Megan Collection Series





My Author Pages on the various publishers’ websites are:

Owen Jones’ Author Page on Amazon

Owen Jones’ Author Page on Apple

Owen Jones’ Author Page on Kobo

Owen Jones’ Spotlight Page on Lulu

Owen Jones’ Author Page on Nook

Owen Jones’ Profile Page on Smashwords

Podcast: Novels on Amazon – none


Exit mobile version